CONTACT US

1925 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, Florida, 33704

(727) 821-8992

Send message

SEND US A MESSAGE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DIRECTORY

ANGELINE HOWELL

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Ahowell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 Ext 208

ALAN KAHLE

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
akahle@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 205

LAUREL GINN

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
lginn@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 228

MORRIS

Morris The Explorasaurus -
Chief Executive Dinosaur (CED)
morris@greatex.org
IG: @morris_explores ext

MATTHEW HILTS

Deputy Director of Education
mhilts@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 215

CHEL PERSONIUS

Director of Educational Programs
cpersonius@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 219

EMILY BARNES

Assistant Director of Preschool
ebarnes@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 234

JENNIFER BELL

Director of Development
jbell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 230

ALYSON MCKENZIE

Program Evaluator & Grant Writer
amckenzie@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 250

ALEX SIRIMARCO

Development Assistant
asirimarco@greatex.org
(727)821-8992 ext 221

AYANNA TYLER

Membership Coordinator/
Administrative Assistant
atyler@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 218

JAY SHULL

Exhibits Manager
jshull@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 202

JAKOB LAIRD

Facility Manager
jlaird@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 210

RYAN JENNY

Environmental Service Aide
info@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext

KIM STOCKTON

Marketing and PR Manager
kstockton@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 220

EMMET SCALES

Creative Marketing Specialist
escales@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 226

LAUREN SUTTON

Social Media & Brand Coordinator
lsutton@greatex.org
(727)821-8992 ext 211

GINA BARKER

Brand Ambassador
info@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext

JASMINE HATCHER

Interactive Education Manager
jhatcher@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 267

KRISTA FOSTER

Critter Specialist & Guest Experience Assistant Manager
kfoster@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 214

BELLA PERKINS

Guest Experience Assistant Manager
bperkins@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 214

DEMI KENNEDY

Volunteer Engagement Manager
dkennedy@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 236

DIRECTORY

Alan Kahle

Chief Operating Officer
(COO)
akahle@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 205

Laurel Ginn

Chief Administrative Officer
(CAO)
lginn@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 228

Morris

Morris The Explorasaurus –
Chief Executive Dinosaur (CED)
morris@greatex.org
IG: @morris_explores ext

Matthew Hilts

Deputy Director of Education
mhilts@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 215

Chel Personius

Director of Educational Programs
cpersonius@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 219

Emily Barnes

Assistant Director of Preschool
ebarnes@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 234

Alyson McKenzie

Program Evaluator & Grant Writer
amckenzie@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 250

Kim Stockton

Marketing and PR Manager
kstockton@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 220

Lauren Sutton

Social Media & Brand
Coordinator
lsutton@greatex.org
(727)821-8992 ext 211

Jay Shull

Exhibits Manager
jshull@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 202

Bella Perkins

Guest Experience Manager
Sensory Programs Lead
bperkins@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 214

Jasmine Hatcher

Interactive Education Manager
jhatcher@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 267

Krista Foster

Critter Specialist & Guest Experience Assistant Manager
kfoster@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 265

Jakob Laird

Facility Manager
jlaird@greatex.org
727) 821-8992 ext 210

Demi Kennedy

Administrative Services Manager
dkennedy@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 236

Ryan Jenny

Environmental Service Aide
info@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext

SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST NEWS

Get updates on all the latest news and events happening at Great Explorations.

Name