Great Explorations Children’s Museum

1925 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, Florida, 33704
(727) 821-8992

SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST NEWS

Directory

Angeline Howell
CEO
ahowell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 208
Alan Kahle
COO
akahle@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 205
Laurel Ginn
Controller
lginn@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 228
Rachael Allen
Preschool Director
rallen@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 215
Emily Barnes
Assistant Director of Preschool
ebarnes@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 234
Lauren Leavine
Director of Education
lleavine@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 226
Lael Arango
Director of Community Initiatives
larango@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 209
Mandy Paige
Director of Public Relations
mpaige@greatex.org
9259984466 ext
Darryl Feldman
Chief Development Officer
dfeldman@greatex.org
(503)577-9131 ext
Mark Fairweather
Assistant Director of Exhibits
mfairweather@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 202
Chel Personius
Finance Manager
cpersonius@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 219
Marthanne Gillen
Membership and Scheduling Coordinator
mgillen@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 230
Alison Hunt
Gallery Manager
ahunt@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 225
Trey Johnson
Guest Experience Manager
tjohnson@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 211
Sydney Merrell
Marketing Manager
smerrell@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 236