Great Explorations Children’s Museum

1925 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, Florida, 33704
(727) 821-8992

Follow us

Contact Us

SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST NEWS

Directory

Angeline Howell (She/Her)
CEO
ahowell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 208
Alan Kahle (He/Him)
COO
akahle@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 205
Laurel Ginn (She/Her)
Chief Administrative Officer
lginn@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 228
Emily Barnes (She/Her)
Director of Education
ebarnes@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 234
Chel Personius (She/Her)
Assistant Director of Education
cpersonius@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 219
Jennifer Bell (She/Her)
Development Manager
jbell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 230
Lexie Kane (She/Her)
Donor Relations Manager
lkane@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 221
Elle Gray (She/Her)
Guest Experience Manager
egray@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 209
Ayanna Tyler (She/Her)
Administrative Assistant
atyler@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 218
Jay Shull (He/Him)
Exhibits Manager
jshull@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 202
Cassidy Robison (He/Him)
Visual Design & Collections Manager
crobison@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 266
Jakob Laird (He/Him)
Facility Manager
jlaird@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 210
Kim Stockton (She/Her)
Marketing and PR Manager
kstockton@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 220
Emmet Scales (He/Him)
Marketing Assistant
escales@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 226