Great Explorations Children’s Museum

1925 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, Florida, 33704
(727) 821-8992

Follow us

Contact Us

SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST NEWS

Directory

Angeline Howell
CEO
ahowell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 208
Alan Kahle
COO
akahle@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 205
Laurel Ginn
Chief Administrative Officer
lginn@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 228
Emily Barnes
Director of Preschool
ebarnes@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 234
Lonnie Hairfield
Director of School Age
lhairfield@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 211
Jennifer Bell
Development Manager
jbell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 230
Lael Arango
Chief Learning Officer
larango@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 209
Rachael Allen
Community Programs Manager
steamteam@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext
Jeffrey Holmes
Gallery Manager
jholmes@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 225
Chel Personius
Finance Manager
cpersonius@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 219
Lexie Kane
Donor Relations Manager
lkane@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 221
Sydney Merrell
Marketing Manager
smerrell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 236
Madeline Stone
Marketing & PR Manager
mstone@Greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 220