Great Explorations Children’s Museum

1925 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, Florida, 33704
(727) 821-8992

Follow us

Contact Us

SIGN UP FOR THE LATEST NEWS

Directory

Angeline Howell
CEO
ahowell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 208
Alan Kahle
COO
akahle@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 205
Laurel Ginn
Chief Administrative Officer
lginn@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 228
Emily Barnes
Director of Preschool
ebarnes@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 234
Jennifer Bell
Development Manager
jbell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 230
Chel Personius
Administrative Manager
cpersonius@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 219
Lexie Kane
Donor Relations Manager
lkane@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 221
Elle Gray
Guest Experience Manager
egray@greatex.org
7278218992 ext
Sydney Merrell
Marketing Manager
smerrell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 236
Madeline Stone
Marketing & PR Manager
mstone@Greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 220
Jay Shull
Exhibits Manager
JShull@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 202
Cassidy Robison
Exhibits Manager
CRobison@greatex.org
7278218992 ext
Jakob Laird
Facility Manager
JLaird@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext