Great Explorations Children’s Museum

1925 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, Florida, 33704
(727) 821-8992

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Directory

Angeline Howell
(She/Her) Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ahowell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 208
Alan Kahle
(He/Him) Chief Operating Officer (COO)
akahle@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 205
Laurel Ginn
(She/Her) Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
lginn@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 228
Morris
Morris The Explorasaurus - Chief Executive Dinosaur (CED)
morris@greatex.org
IG: @morris_explores ext
Chel Personius
(She/Her) Director of Educational Programs
cpersonius@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 219
Emily Barnes
(She/Her) Assistant Director of Preschool
ebarnes@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 234
Matthew Hilts
Assistant Director of School Age
mhilts@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 215
Jennifer Bell
(She/Her) Development Manager
jbell@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 230
Ayanna Tyler
(She/Her) Administrative Assistant
atyler@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 218
Jay Shull
(He/Him) Exhibits Manager
jshull@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 202
Jakob Laird
(He/Him) Facility Manager
jlaird@greatex.org
(727) 821-8992 ext 210
Kim Stockton
(She/Her) Marketing and PR Manager
kstockton@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 220
Emmet Scales
(He/Him) Creative Marketing Specialist
escales@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 226
Gina Barker
(She/Her) Brand Ambassador
info@greatex.org
7278218992 ext
Demi Kennedy
(She/Her) Guest Experience Manager
dkennedy@greatex.org
7278218992 ext 236